Clergy Directory

Directory Listing of Clergy serving churches in the South District of CTCUMC thorugh Dec. 31, 2020.

South District Churches

Directory Listing of Churches located in the South District of CTCUMC thorugh Dec. 31, 2020.



Conference Lay Representative: Barb Hunsberger


Conference Nominations & Leadership Development Team: 

Clergy: Jeff Smith; Lay: Ken Smith

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries: Pat Broadsheet

Conference Archives & History Team

Clergy: Travis Summerlin; Lay: Ed Komandosky

District Lay Leader: Barb Hunsberger

District Trustees

Richard Herschler; Bill Johnson; Margaret Pleasant

District Board of Church Location & Building

Rev. Brad Brittain (DS, Chair)


Class of 2021

Lennox AlfredYvette Pritchett; Philip Snyder


Class of 2022

David EdwardsGaylon IveyRev. Patricia Warden


Class of 2023

Galen BurkeDr. Jeff Smith; Ronnie Sullins

District Committee on Superintendency

Barb Hunsberger (DLL)


Class of 2021

Dr. Will Cotton (Chair); Andrew Ingrassia


Class of 2022

Pat Broadstreet; Mollie Meadows; Rev. Kissa Vaughn


Class of 2023

Don Engleking; Barb Farris; Rev. Brian Longley

District Executive Leadership Team

Rev. Beverly Connelly (DS, Chair)

Barb Hunsberger (DLL)


Bill Johnson; Mandy Manalang; Rev. Stephanie Philips

Rev. Stephen Schmidt; Rev. Lianne Turner; Rev. Gary White

District Committee on Ordained Ministry

Alan McGrath (Chair); Barb Hunsberger (DLL); Darren Walker; Glenda Whitehead;

Jonathan Mellette; Marion Hudson; Travis Summerlin (Reg); Brad Brittain (DS); 

Don Lancaster; Kissa Vaughn; Sandra Oliver;

Sela Finau (Sec); Clinton Sharp; Gary White; Johnel Louie; Lianne Turner; Tom Robbins