Clergy Directory

Directory Listing of Clergy serving churches in the North District of CTCUMC through Dec. 31, 2020.

North District Churches

Directory Listing of Churches located in the North District of CTCUMC through Dec. 31, 2020.



Conference Lay Representative: Phillip Kite


Conference Nominations & Leadership Development Team
Clergy: Chris Mesa; Lay: Clif Dobbins

District Director of Lay Servant Ministries: Mariney Shackelford

Conference Archives & History Team

Clergy: Nick Hamilton; Lay: Laura Matsen

District Lay Leader: Phillip Kite

District Board of Church Location & Building

Louis Carr, Jr (DS)

Class of 2020

Phil Thompson (Aledo); Neil Norman (Poolville); Janet Lee (St. Andrews)

Class of 2021

Scott Goodfellow (Chair); Winfred Wright; Melissa Turkett

Class of 2022

Joel Robbins; Bobby Cullen; Barry Miller (Light House)

District Committee on Superintendency

Class of 2020

Dave Brower (Bethesda); Shelly Samuels (Cleburne St Mark); Clif Dobbins (DLL)

Class of 2021

Daniel So; Joel Robbins; Frank Briggs

Class of 2022

Twinkle Stubbs (Harvest); Zhenya Gurina-Rodriguez; Cynthia Crawford

District Administrative Committee (Trustees, Finance, and Mission)

Frank Briggs (Lighthouse)(Chair - Trustee Matters); Chris Mesa (Arborlawn)

Katherine Hunter (Grapevine First)(Secretary); Dianne Griffin (Meadowbrook);

Clif Dobbins (DLL); Mattie McClure (Morningside); Ginger Watson (Chair - Finance Matters)

Louis Carr, Jr (DS)

District Committee on Ordained Ministry

Christie Robbins (Chair); Amy Forsythe-Alexander; Ann Hitt; Dave Goodrich;

Joseph Nader; Phil Kite; Thomas Childs; Jannette Miller (Reg); Andy Tyler;

Clif Dobbins; Deautria Morgan; Louis Carr, Jr. (DS); Quinton Gibson

Tomeca Richardson; Anita Heiskell; Dale Wilbanks; Don Ray

Nicole Hutchison; Raul Gutierrez; Wade Killough