Meet the ES22 Coordination Team

Dr. Leah Hidde-Gregory, Executive Director of the Smith Center for Evangelism, Mission and Church Growth (CEMCG) and the entire CEMCG team would like to thank all who have efforted to make Evangelism Summit 2022 happen - particularly the ES22 Coordination Team listed below.


Rev. Steve Moss

FUMC Granbury

Rev. Jay Fraze

FUMC Brownwood
West District Discipleship Team

Rev. Kevin Diggs

FUMC Mooreville

Rev. Armando Alvarado

New Riverside UMC

Rev. David Johnson

FUMC Round Rock

Rev. Jeremy Beggs

Meier Settlement & Lebanon UMCs

Rev. Amy Anderson