Districts of the Central Texas Conference

Click on any of the District boxes below to go that District's webpage. 

Meet the District Discipleship Teams

To view an intervew with each District Discipleship Team member, click on the appropriate link below.

Assistant District Superintendents
Rev. Leslie Byrd, East District Area
Rev. Jay Fraze, North/West District Area
Dr. Pat McCain, South/Central District Area
District Discipleship Coaches
Rev. Sharon Reid, East District Area
Rev. Joseph Nader, North/West District Area
Rev. Gary White, South/Central District Area