Members of the Central Texas Conference Cabinet

Ruben Saenz Jr.

Bishop, Central Texas Conference

Email Bishop Saenz

Phone: (817) 877-5222

Darlene Alfred
Conference Lay Leader

Email Darlene

Phone: (254) 526-0382

Clifton Howard
  Assistant to the Bishop/Chief of Staff

Email Clifton

Phone: (817) 877-5222

Louis Carr
Dean of the Cabinet / North-West District Area Superintendent

Email Louis

Phone: (817) 877-5222


Beverly Connelly
South-Central District Area Superintendent

Email Beverly

Phone: (817) 877-5222

Philip Rhodes
East District Area Superintendent

Email Philip

Phone: (817) 877-5222

Jeff Roper
Executive Director, Roberts Center for Leadership / Conference Benefits Officer

Email Jeff

Phone: (817) 877-5222