banner

BOM Officers

BOM Office Name Email
Cabinet Rep Leah Hidde-Gregory LeahHidde-Gregory@ctcumc.org
Chair Chris Hayes chrish@kellerumc.org
Chair, Joint Com. on Medical Carol Woods revcarolwoods@gmail.com
Chair, Local Pastors and Assoc. Mem. Mike Kerzee pastorkerzee@gmail.com
Vice Chair Ramon Smith revramonsmith@gmail.com
Chair, Order of Deacons Kay Lancaster klancaster@arlingtonmethodist.org
Chair, Order of Elders Estee Valendy estee@saginawumc.org
Chair, Recruitment Joseph Nader joseph@fumcw.org
CRC Chair Bryan Dalco bkdalco@gmail.com
Registrar, Candidacy Chris Mesa chris@arborlawnumc.org
Registrar, Residency Mary Spradlin revspradlin@gmail.com
Treasurer Kim Simpson kmqsimpson@gmail.com
Vocational Discernment Coord. Christie Robbins christieandjoel@yahoo.com