Bryan Dalco - CRC Chair
Leah Hidde-Gregory - Cabinet Representative

Chris Hayes - BOM Chair
Mike Kerzee - Chair, Local Pastors and Associate Members
Kay Lancaster - Chair, Order of Deacons
Chris Mesa - Registrar, Candidacy
Joseph Nader - Chair, Recruitment
Christie Robbins - Vocational Discernment Coordinator
Kim Simpson - Treasurer
Ramon Smith - BOM Vice Chair
Mary Spradlin - Registrar, Residency
Estee Valendy - Chair, Order of Elders
Carol Woods - Chair, Joint Com. on Medical