Texas Bishops Call for Swift, Non-Partisan Solutions to Border Crisis 

Click here for more details


Meet the CTC Delegation to the 2020 General & Jurisdictional Conference

General Conference Delegation (in order of election)


Dr. Tim Bruster


First Fort Worth 

Dr. Mary Spradlin

Arlington Heights

(Fort Worth)

Rev. Debra Crumpton

St. Andrew's (Arlington)

Rev. Jason Valendy

Keller UMC


Kim Simpson

St. Barnabas (Arlington)

Darlene Alfred

St. James (Temple)

  Mike  Ford

First Glen Rose

 Kathy  Ezell

  Keller UMC

Jurisdictional Conference Delegation (in order of election)


Rev. Philip Rhodes

First Hurst

Rev. Ramon Smith

White's Chapel (Southlake)

Rev. Beth Evers


     University UMC      (Fort Worth)

Dr. Jim Conner




Kevin Gregory

First Georgetown

Kylie Campbell

First Burleson

Christopher Bell

First Waco

Pattie Wood

Aledo UMC

Jurisdictional Conference Alternates (in order of election)

Clergy                                                                                           Laity

Rev. Marilyn Jones

Couts UMC Weatherford

Rev. Daniel Hawkins

First Cleburne

Rev. Jon Farrer


First Saginaw

Abby Johnson


Arborlawn (Fort Worth)

Jenny Johnson


First Fort Worth

Jim Reeves


Trinity UMC (Arlington)