Bookmark and Share

Meet the Team

Dr. Georgia Adamson

Executive Director/
Assistant to the Bishop 
817-877-5222 ext.39

J. Vance Morton

Director of
Communications & IT
817-877-5222 ext.34

Dr. Kevin Walters

Director of Center for Leadership
817-877-5222 ext. 40

Rev. Joseph Nader

Coordinator of
Campus Ministry

Kathy Ezell

Associate Director
Board of Ordained Ministry
817-877-5222 ext.28

Calvin Scott

IT Coordinator/Archives & History
817-877-5222 ext.35

Susan Craig

Executive Assistant
817-877-5222 ext.38

Julian Hobdy

Project Manager/Digital
Media Coordinator
817-877-5222 ext.20