BOM Officers

 

BOM Office Name Email
Cabinet Rep Bob Holloway bobholloway@ctcumc.org
Chair Chris Hayes chrish@kellerumc.org
Chair, Joint Com. on Medical Carol Woods revcarolwoods@gmail.com
Chair, Local Pastors and Assoc. Mem. Mike Kerzee pastorkerzee@gmail.com
Vice Chair Page Hines phines@myfumc.org
Chair, Order of Deacons Kay Lancaster klancaster@arlingtonmethodist.org
Chair, Order of Elders Ramon Smith revramonsmith@gmail.com
Chair, Recruitment Joseph Nader joseph@utawesley.org
Chair, Spiritual Formation Will Cotton will@fumc-rr.org
CRC Chair Louis Carr Lcarr@mytcumc.org
Registrar, Candidacy Chris Mesa chris@actonumc.org
Registrar, Local Pastors Lee Trigg leetrigg@aledoumc.org
Registrar, Residency Danny Tenney danny.tenney@fumcburleson.org
Treasurer Kim Simpson kmqsimpson@gmail.com
Vocational Discernment Coord. Christie Robbins christieandjoel@yahoo.com